1) Open Content -> View Posts page


2) On table with existed Posts, select any that you prefer to delete

3) Click on "Options" on same line with existed Posts

4) Choose "Delete" action and confirm with modal pop-up window

>> Message "Success! Posts delete" is appeared and disappeared  after

5) Posts is deleted and no longer displayed at table.